Staff structure chart

Staff structure chart (pdf)

Library leadership team

For renewals, enquiries about your library use, and all other general enquiries, contact us using ASK the Library.

Library management team

Job titleNameEmailTelephone
Director of Library Services Chris Banks chris.banks@imperial.ac.uk   +44 (0)20 7594 8881
Deputy Director of Library Services Frances Boyle  f.boyle@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 2249
Head of Content and Discovery Vacant    
Head of Library Administration and Operations Nova Larch  n.larch@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 8812
Head of Library Liaison (Business, Engineering & Natural Sciences) Michela Wilkins michela.wilkins@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8613
Head of Library Liaison (Medicine & NHS) Simon Hall s.hall@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 8823
Head of Scholarly Communications Management Ruth Harrison r.e.harrison@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 7245
Joint Interim Head of User Services Janet Corcoran j.m.corcoran@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 8867
Joint Interim Head of User Services Catherine Williams c.williams@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 8815