Team Photo

The Promotions and Senior Appointments team is based at Level 3, Faculty Building, South Kensington campus.

Contact
Head of Recruitment and Progression
Geraldine Butler-Wright 
g.butler-wright@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7594 8114
Welcome Service Manager 
Hailey Smith
hailey.smith@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7594 1590
Promotions and Senior Academic Appointments Manager 
Anna Demetriades 
a.demetriades@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7594 5501
Senior Appointments Coordinator (Professors and Readers) 
Maria Monteiro 
m.monteiro@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7594 5498
Human Resources Administrator 
Ioanna Bakogianni 
i.bakogianni@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7594 5511
Human Resources Administrator 
Layelle Thomson 
l.thomson@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7594 9715
Job Evaluation Specialist  
Brian Gallagher 
b.gallagher@imperial.ac.uk  
Tel: 020 7594 1175
 
Summary of the table's contents