Summer Party 2015
The Social Committee is busy planning events for the next academic year.  If you are interested in taking part in any of the activities below then please make contact.
 
2017/18 Academic Year
DateActivity/EventContact Email Address

Friday 29 September
10.30am-12.30pm
Level 2, Sherfield Building

Macmillan Coffee Morning Beth Richardson - b.richardson@imperial.ac.uk  

Thursday 5 October
13.05-13.50

Thursday 19 October
13.05-13.50

October Lunchtime Walks in Hyde Park Amy Austin - a.austin@imperial.ac.uk

Thursday 19 October
3.00pm-4.00pm

New Starters Networking Event Amy Austin - a.austin@imperial.ac.uk

Thursday 2 November
13.05-13.50

Thursday 16 November
13.05-13.50

Thursday 30 November
13.05.13.50

November Lunchtime Walks in Hyde Park

Amy Austin - a.austin@imperial.ac.uk

Thursday 23 November

West End Theatre Trip:  Young Frankenstein
Tickets cost £39.50
Sign up by Monday 25 September

                                                                                                                       Suzanne Christopher - s.christopher@imperial.ac.uk 

December (date to be confirmed) Imperial Singles Night Audrey Fraser - audrey.fraser@imperial.ac.uk

Thursday 7 December
13.05-13.50

Thursday 21 December
13.05-13.50

December Lunchtime Walks in Hyde Park Amy Austin - a.austin@imperial.ac.uk
Thursday 25 January Burns Night Suzanne Christopher - s.christopher@imperial.ac.uk 
February (date to be confirmed) New Starters Networking Event Amy Austin - a.austin@imperial.ac.uk
March (date to be confirmed) Cocktail Making Masterclass Victoria Ebo - v.ebo@imperial.ac.uk
Thursday 17 May Wine and Cheese Tasting Ruth Newton - ruth.newton@imperial.ac.uk
May (date to be confirmed) New Starters Networking Event Amy Austin - a.austin@imperial.ac.uk
June (date to be confirmed) Gin Tasting Stephanie Gomes - s.gomes@imperial.ac.uk
Tuesday 17 July Support Services Summer Party Details to be announced in 2018
 
Summary of the table's contents